What happens if I go over my subscribed bandwidth limit?

If you go over your subscribed bandwidth limit, then you will be charged the hourly burst rate for additional bandwidth and this will be deducted automatically from your prepay balance. When your prepay balance runs out there is a buffer of 10-20 GB which you can use. After that your servers will be automatically shut down.

As your prepay balance is being used up, you will receive warning emails, letting you know you should top up (or increase your subscriptions).